Als ich mir die Angriffslogs heute ansah, war nach langem auch mal wieder ein Eintrag darin zu finden.
In dem Log war ein Eingriff verzeichnet, der Botenetähnliche Strukturen (vermutlich ASProx) aufweist.
Hier eine Info dazu
Der “verschlüsselte” Code sieht so aus: Klick
Dort sieht man, dass der Angreifer jjmaoduo2.3322.org ist.
Bei securityreason.com kann man dazu folgendes lesen:
3322.org is a free host bouncing service in China. Anybody can register any host name under 3322.org (like whatever.3322.org) and the service will point that hostname to any IP address you want. There’s actually a series of such services, including 8866.org, 2288.org, 6600.org, 8800.org and 9966.org. There are tons of useful things you can do with such host-resolving service. And tons of bad things too.
Ebenso unter Honeyblog etwas:
The Internet Storm Center had recently an article about a botnet that uses the SAV remote exploit (”sav worm and its cc”). The botnet uses ftpd.3322.org to download the binary to the infected machines. 3322.org seems to be a rather gray domain, I saw it a couple of times used this year in different malware binaries. At least the following subdomains of 3322.org were used for either botnet C&C traffic or to download additional malware to compromised machines
Sucht man also bei Google,kann man Seiten finden die vermutlich bereits infiziert sind und besser nicht aufgerufen werden sollten.
Die auf der Seite liegenden Dateien sind verseucht mit lauter iframes,javascripts und anderer Malware die Gott weiß was macht. Vermutlich Cookies setzen, Daten ausspionieren oder sogar Dateien ausführen.
Dateibeispiel: http://www.plgou.com/csrss/new.htm
Code : http://nopaste.dark-codez.com/index.php?id=72e591bae9